Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (8)

Cruel Intentions review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 28 February 2011 06:24 (A review of Cruel Intentions)

What can I say, soundtrack was good but the whole movie was so full of chiches! I kinda liked Kathryn's character, but I guess that was the only thing I liked in this movie.

Why in the hell this has two sequels?


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Negotiator review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 28 February 2011 06:23 (A review of The Negotiator)

Can any movie with Kevin Spacey and Samuel L. Jackson be thoroughly bad? Well, the movie wasn't actually even that bad, and the story led the movie nicely forward (okay, it was kinda lousy plot).


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Let the Right One In review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 28 February 2011 06:21 (A review of Let the Right One In)

It was so cute! Young actors/actresses in their roles were great, and the best thing in this movie was that it was so different! I've never seen a vampire movie like this, and I can't even compare this to Twilight for example. Seriously before seeing this I practically hated vampire movies, but this was so great that I have to change my mind.

The sounds Eli made when she was hungry or she ate were awesome!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Color Me Kubrick review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 28 February 2011 06:19 (A review of Color Me Kubrick)

Not the best of Malkovich, but the film proceeded because it had something to do with Stanley Kubrick... The music from Stanley's movies was a nice effect, but the whole Kubrick concept could have been used better or more creative.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Tangled review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 28 February 2011 06:17 (A review of Tangled)

What a cliche! Only good thing in this were the old little man acting amor, and very good-looking Flynn Rider. Ok, ok, the movie was very cute and very disney type, but I don't know.. Maybe I'm finally too old for a disney movie.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Poseidon review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 28 February 2011 06:14 (A review of Poseidon)

I went to watch this into a movie theater 2006 and I remember thinking that ok, I like this movie. Well it's very different to watch movies from a huge screen in a dark theater than from my own little TV - lights on. AND I was eleven years old, so yes, I don't find this movie good at all anymore, after seeing it for the second time.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Ring review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 28 February 2011 06:02 (A review of The Ring)

This movie haunted me for many years. I saw it when I was like thirteen, and it was the only movie that I've never been afraid of (except Mulholland Drive). So, I watched it again just the other day and guess what, I'm not afraid of it anymore! I suppose I'm officially immune to horror movies now (or I just haven't seen horror that is scary enough). But back to the movie: I think it was visually very beautiful movie, great psychological horror, without being scary.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Silence of the Lambs review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 28 February 2011 05:51 (A review of The Silence of the Lambs)

I just finished the book this was based on, and that always change the movie experience, and not always in a positive way. That didn't happened this time: the movie was great, just as I had expected. I loved Jodie Foster's character, the accent! Anthony Hopkins was also great.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block